naturvatten-milj–unders–kning

 

 

MILJÖ-
UNDERSÖKNINGAR

Kräftor och kräftfiske

UTREDNINGAR
PROVTAGNING
FISK
KRÄFTOR
BOTTENFAUNA
VATTENVÄXTER
KISELALGER
VÄXT- OCH DJURPLANKTON
VATTENKVALITET
SEDIMENT
BIOTOPKARTERING
ACKREDITERING

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fb-icon


MEDARBETARE

Ulf Lindqvist Ulf Lindqvist
VD

mobil 070 583 56 65
ulf@naturvatten.se

Anna Gustafsson Anna Gustafsson
MSc Biologi

mobil 070 583 56 02
anna@naturvatten.se

Thomas Jansson

Thomas Jansson
Projektassistent

mobil 070 293 45 65
thomas@naturvatten.se

Mia Arvisson

Mia Arvidsson
MSc Biologi

mobil 073 042 93 88
mia@naturvatten.se

Tommy Odelströ Tommy Odelström
Fil.dr. i limnologi

mobil 076 133 61 04
tommy@naturvatten.se
Emil Rydin Emil Rydin
Docent i limnologi

mobil 070 715 91 84
emil@naturvatten.se

 

 

linje
 
© Naturvatten 2017