KRÄFTOR OCH
KRÄFTFISKE

Miljöundersökningar

ERKENKRÄFTAN
KRÄFTFISKEEVENT

FÖRSÄLJNING AV KRÄFTOR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fb-icon


MEDARBETARE

Ulf Lindqvist Ulf Lindqvist
VD

direkttel 0176 22 91 45
mobil 070 583 56 65
ulf@naturvatten.se

Anna Gustafsson Anna Gustafsson
MSc Biologi

direkttel 0176 22 91 46
mobil 070 583 56 02
anna@naturvatten.se

Thomas Jansson

Thomas Jansson
Projektassistent

direkttel 0176 22 91 48
mobil 070 293 45 65
thomas@naturvatten.se

Mia Arvisson

Mia Arvidsson
MSc Biologi

direkttel 0176 22 91 47
mobil 073 042 93 88
mia@naturvatten.se

Malin Hjelm Malin Hjelm
MSc Biologi

mobil 073-9423136
malin@naturvatten.se
Tommy Odelströ

Tommy Odelström
Fil.dr. i limnologi

tel 0176 22 90 65
mobil 076 1336104
tommy@naturvatten.se

Emil Rydin Emil Rydin
Docent i limnologi

direkttel 0176 22 91 49
mobil 070 250 35 55
emil@naturvatten.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

linje

 
© Naturvatten 2017