KRÄFTOR OCH
KRÄFTFISKE

Miljöundersökningar

ERKENKRÄFTAN
KRÄFTFISKEEVENT

FÖRSÄLJNING AV KRÄFTOR

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

fb-icon


MEDARBETARE

Ulf Lindqvist Ulf Lindqvist
VD

mobil 070 583 56 65
ulf@naturvatten.se

Anna Gustafsson Anna Gustafsson
MSc Biologi

mobil 070 583 56 02
anna@naturvatten.se

Thomas Jansson

Thomas Jansson
Projektassistent

mobil 070 293 45 65
thomas@naturvatten.se

Mia Arvisson

Mia Arvidsson
MSc Biologi

mobil 073 042 93 88
mia@naturvatten.se

Tommy Odelströ Tommy Odelström
Fil.dr. i limnologi

mobil 076 1336104
tommy@naturvatten.se
Emil Rydin

Emil Rydin
Docent i limnologi

mobil 070 715 91 85
emil@naturvatten.se

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

linje

 
© Naturvatten 2017